Loading...
Elenco guide 2018-03-10T16:49:56+00:00

Italiano

English

Français

Deutsch

Español

Catalan

Greek
LinguaNomeTelefono CellulareE-mail
Lo Sauro Salvatore 0935-6432113488724073 - 3407840354 losauro.sal@libero.it
Occhino Gabriella 377-1563278 occhinogabriella@gmail.com
 
Vicari Ornella 380-7213523 ornellavicari@gmail.com
Camarda Nicola 3479535140 camardanicola65@libero.it
 
Belfiore Giusy +39 095-316617+39 3317495344 belfioregiusy@gmail.com
 
Di Nicolò marzia +39 3482476146 m.dinicolo@gmail.com
Campisi Giovanna 0935-39448 347-1614474 giovanna_campisi@alice.it
Glanc Claudine 091-62588860039 335-5394366 cglanc@gmail.com
Marino Roberta +393280691967
 
Mayr Elfriede( Elfi) 095-877815 3482732232 elfimayr@gmail.com
Patti Rosario 329-8925461 patti.rosario@libero.it
Giadone Manuela 0935-5316140039 333-8615235 manugiadox@tiscali.it
Gardali Luisa 09355413433335232930 lugarda90@hotmail.com
Vicari Venerina 0935-5101643314618249 rina.vicari@gmail.com
Giliberto Maria Agata(Tita) 3487223510 tita_gili@hotmail.com,
info@yourguideinsicily.com
 
Curatolo Patrizia 0935-19801500039 339-3340300 patrizia.curatolo@yahoo.it
Marino Domenico 0935-26628347-1819376 mimmo.marino@tiscali.it
Ferrara Giuliana Maria 0935-31982329-4932501 giuliana.ferrara88@gmail.com
Raffiotta Serena 0935/510131+39 329 1561022 ;+39 340 0723930 serenaraffiotta@gmail.com
Murgano Sabrina 0935-41068366-1076957 ; 333-9193281 murganos@tin.it
 
Buscemi Sergio 0935 24170339 5904734 sergio.buscemi@yahoo.it
Nicoletti Rossella 3392181210 rossellanicoletti@gmail.com
De Rose Lucrezia 0935-38237333-4683948 lucreziade@tiscali.it
Pisano Alessandra 3381569265
Caponetto Davide +393408385821 caponettodavide1975@libero.it
Cuttitta Dino 0935-681832389-8180216 cuttittad@alice.it
Milazzo Rita 3331222627 rita.milazzo22@alice.it
 
Di Grazia Carmen +39 3332975326 carmendg82@hotmail.com
Cannizzo Marta 0935 22249+39 3312059663 martacannizzo@yahoo.it